1:34 - Yuji Takahashi + Keiichiro Shibuya + Maria* - Dub Lilac (CD)

Related Post

  • No related post.


  • <cite class="fn">Dazshura </cite>
    yuji takahashi,keiichiro shibuya,maria「ATAK」のアルバムダウンロード。dミュージックは歌詞やdポイントが使える音楽のダウンロードサイトです。ランキング、新曲、人気曲、洋楽、アニソン、シングル、アルバム、ハイレゾなど1,万曲以上を提供しています。.
  • <cite class="fn">Mazahn </cite>
    Album • • 20 Songs • 56 mins. yuji takahashi + keiichiro shibuya + maria. ATAK
  • <cite class="fn">Voodoolrajas </cite>
    All music by Yuji Takahashi, Keiichiro Shibuya, and Maria; text by Shiro Hasegawa. Yuji Takahashi: piano, computer, voice Keiichiro Shibuya: keyboard, computer Maria: computer. Recorded live at Shinjuku Pit Inn, October 4, Edited by Keiichiro Shibuya at ATAK, Tokyo, November Mastered by Kimken at Kimken Studio,
  • <cite class="fn">Duzshura </cite>
    yuji takahashi,keiichiro shibuya,maria のアルバム『ATAK』をダウンロード:ハイレゾならレコチョク(Android/iPhone対応 音楽アプリ.
  • <cite class="fn">Vilkree </cite>
    音楽配信サービスで yuji takahashi(タカハシユウジ)のATAKを聴く。年10月に新宿ピットインで行われた高橋悠治(piano,computer,voice)、渋谷慶一郎(keyboard,computer)、maria(computer)によるコンサート”dub lilac”を96khz,32bitの高音質で完全収録、渋谷慶一郎が精緻なエディットを施して20の断片を再構成.
  • <cite class="fn">Kirn </cite>
    (展开全部) This disc is of the concert “dub lilac” performed by Yuji Takahashi (piano, computer, voice), Keiichiro Shibuya (keyboard, computer) and maria (computer) took place at PITINN in Tokyo in October This disc is the one of their best works in that they try to cross between the compositional fine performance and more.
  • <cite class="fn">Faeshakar </cite>
  • <cite class="fn">Bajin </cite>
  • <cite class="fn">Malakora </cite>

Leave a Comment

1 2 »