Xcaliber - Warriors Of The Night (CD)

Related Post

  • No related post.


  • <cite class="fn">Fenrill </cite>
    Feb 06,  · Heavy Metal USA Tracklist: 1. Runaway 2. Warriors of the World 3. The Sword 4. Tell Me Why 5. Rock's Alive 6. .
  • <cite class="fn">Gotaxe </cite>
    The only two songs where the band gets close to snapping out of this dreary funk are ‘Rock’s Alive’ and ‘Warriors of the Night’. The former is one of the few occasions the band ups the pace, and I’m willing to forgive the cliched title, as plenty of fantastic heavy metal, and AOR bands alike manage to extract a decent, or even.
  • <cite class="fn">Balmaran </cite>
    Sep 29,  · X-Caliber* Warriors Of The Night ‎ (CD, Album, RE) Heaven And Hell Records: HHR US: Sell This Version: Xcaliber: Warriors Of The Night 5/5(5).
  • <cite class="fn">Kazragal </cite>
    Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Warriors of the Night at itrumechestnademasvoispirerette.xyzinfo Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.
  • <cite class="fn">Gar </cite>
    FEATURES:Box set limited to hand-numbered copies including: X-Caliber - Warriors of the Night on blue vinyl- X-Caliber - Warriors of the Night CD- X-Caliber - Warriors of the Night T-shirt- X-Caliber - Warriors of the Night patch TRACK LIST:Side A Runaway Warriors Of The Night The Sword Tell Me WhySide B Rock's Alive Don't Say Goodbye Told You Not To Run .
  • <cite class="fn">Goll </cite>
    X-Caliber Warriors Of The Night Box Set. Warriors of the Night Blue vinyl. Warriors of the Night CD. A2 Warriors Of The Night. VG+ Item has signs of regular use. Item will have a number of light marks not affecting play, Signs of cover wear to the edges, ringwear, corner bends, seam split etc.
  • <cite class="fn">Juktilar </cite>
    X-Caliber Warriors Of The Night CD. FOR FANS OF: Saxon, Europe, Def Leppard, Dio, Rising Force OVERVIEW: X-CALIBER formed in Irwin, Pennsylvania back in These five young heavy metal knights; James Yedlick (guitars), Kevin Donegan (vocals), Bruce Fleckenstein (bass), Jerry Conrad (guitar), and Donnie Lee Poland (drums)would set out upon a quest to realize their vision and rock Seller Rating: % positive.
  • <cite class="fn">Faugore </cite>
    Nov 06,  · Yes, there are two or three tracks that focus heavily on the fantasy theme, tracks like ‘Warriors of the Night’ and the FANTASTIC track ‘The Sword’ being the two big examples. However, what the bulk of the album consists of are very well composed, catchy, mid tempo to slow rock songs about relationships and so on.

Leave a Comment

1 2 »