Eosforos Rex Infernus - Thou Art Lord - Eosforos (CD, Album)

Related Post

  • No related post.


  • <cite class="fn">Kakus </cite>
    Watch the video for Eosforos Rex Infernus from Thou Art Lord's Eosforos for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.
  • <cite class="fn">Fenrijinn </cite>
    Booklet credits Lord Daemon on drums, but they instead used a drum machine to record this album. Recording information: Recorded at Storm Studio in spring , except "The Era of Satan Rising", recorded in March Digital editing by Thou Art Lord Executive producer: Unisound Records.
  • <cite class="fn">Volar </cite>
    Tracks originally released as Eosforos CD/LP (Unisound, ). Tracks originally released as Apollyon CD/LP (Unisound, ). Tracks 2 and 3 don't feature the keyboard intros from the original album.
  • <cite class="fn">Mooguzil </cite>
    The album really picks up with the next song though, "Eosforos Rex Infernus". Fantastic keyboard work and groovy drumming accompany the riffing on this track. I've never said that to any band before, but the whole riff-structures here scream "Satan!". They surely achieved their goal of bringing sinister, satanic music to the people.
  • <cite class="fn">Mile </cite>
    Eosforos () by Thou Art Lord. Labels: Unisound Records. Genres: Black Metal. Songs: For the Lust of Lilith, Disciples of Black Sorcery, Eosforos Rex Infernus, Towers of the Autumn Moon, A Call to Chaos (Kaos - Keravnos - Kybernetos), Through the Eye of the Hierophant.. Members: Necromayhem, Gothmog, Magus Wampyr Daoloth.
  • <cite class="fn">Goltilrajas </cite>
    Eosforos Rex Infernus Lyrics: Exiled archangel of revenge / Dethroned emperor of the universe / The lord of the deepest abyss / Penetrator of the wicked souls / Along the streams of acheron.
  • <cite class="fn">Magar </cite>
    Eosforos is a black metal music album recording by THOU ART LORD released in on CD, LP/Vinyl and/or cassette. This page includes THOU ART LORD Eosforos's: cover picture, songs / tracks list, members/musicians and line-up, different releases details, buy online: ebay and amazon, ratings and detailled reviews by some experts, collaborators and members.
  • <cite class="fn">Grole </cite>
    May 20,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Thou Art Lord - Eosforos "Old Tape" (Full Album) YouTube Thou Art Lord - Eosforos (Full Album) - Duration: Sepulchral Void 69, views.
  • <cite class="fn">Yolmaran </cite>
    Eosforos Album by Thou Art Lord. For The Lust Of Lilith Disciples Of Black Sorcery Eosforos Rex Infernus Towers Of Autumn Moon A Call To Chaos (Kaos-Keraunos-Kybernetos) Through The Eye Of The Hierophant Warhammer The Era Of Satan Rising External links Amazon: search for Thou Art Lord .

Leave a Comment

1 2 »