At the Crossroads - Carolyn Wonderland - Live Texas Trio (CD, Album)

Related Post

  • No related post.


  • <cite class="fn">Mikajora </cite>
    Carolyn Wonderland's Live Texas Trio is her first live recorded Album consisting of 12 great & catchy live songs and 62 minutes long, some recorded at Antone's Home of the Blues in Austin and Kessler Theatre in Dallas TX with powerful vocals playing great electric to lap steel guitar with a good backing band and special guest musicians like Ruthie Foster blues & folk singer song writer - Guy Forsyth TX blues rock singer guitarist /5(43).
  • <cite class="fn">Brarisar </cite>
    Listen to At the Crossroads - Live from Carolyn Wonderland's Live Texas Trio for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.
  • <cite class="fn">Faukazahn </cite>
    Mar 07,  · Provided to YouTube by The Orchard Enterprises Palace of the King · Carolyn Wonderland Live Texas Trio ℗ Bismeaux Records Released on: Music Publisher: Irving Music, Inc. Auto.
  • <cite class="fn">Mauhn </cite>
    Here you can buy and download music mp3 Carolyn Wonderland. You can buy Album Live Texas Trio - Carolyn Wonderland. Listen online top songs Carolyn Wonderland.
  • <cite class="fn">Shazahn </cite>
    Live Texas Trio. by Carolyn Wonderland | Read Reviews. CD $ Ship This Album Credits Performance Credits Carolyn Wonderland Primary Artist,Guitar,Trumpet,Vocals,Lap Steel Guitar Guy Forsyth Guitar,Harmonica,Vocals Rob Hooper Drums,Vocals Shelley King Tambourine,VocalsPrice: $
  • <cite class="fn">Dadal </cite>
    Live Texas Trio by Carolyn Wonderland: Carolyn Wonderland: itrumechestnademasvoispirerette.xyzinfo: Music. Skip to main content. Try Prime EN Hello, Sign in Account & Lists Sign in Account & Lists Returns & Orders Try Prime Cart. Music. Go Search Hello Select your address Reviews:
  • <cite class="fn">Shalmaran </cite>
    Carolyn Wonderland - Live Texas Trio by Carolyn Wonderland () | itrumechestnademasvoispirerette.xyzinfo | MusicReviews:
  • <cite class="fn">Jur </cite>
    Sunday 25 – Carolyn & Shelley King duo at OSMF Open House Tuesday 27 – Carolyn is Ernie Durawa’s guest at Durawa Tuesdays Backstage – Austin, TX Buy CD – $ Live Texas Trio Released Buy CD – $ Peace Meal Released Buy CD – $ Fireside Songs for the Soul (with Guy Forsyth) Released

Leave a Comment

1 2 »