Slayer - Christ Illusion (CD, Album)

Related Post

  • No related post.


  • <cite class="fn">Sagore </cite>
    Christ Illusion [Explicit Content] on CD. CHRIST ILLUSION is the tenth studio album from Slayer. The album entered the Billboard at number 5 the, band's highest U.S. chart position to date. CHRIST ILLUSION includes the Grammy Award winning songs "Eyes of the Insane" and "Final Six", and is the band's first studio album to feature original.
  • <cite class="fn">Mezilrajas </cite>
    Slayer: Christ Illusion ‎ (CD, Album) American Recordings: Mexico: Sell This Version: Recommendations Reviews Add Review [r] Release. Edit Release All Versions of this Release Review Changes. Add to Collection /5(69).
  • <cite class="fn">Fenritaxe </cite>
    Well, I can safely say that "Christ Illusion" is the best SLAYER album since "Seasons" — and if it's not the great SLAYER album we've been waiting for, it comes closer than the band has in
  • <cite class="fn">Moogukazahn </cite>
    Shop Christ Illusion. Everyday low prices and free delivery on eligible orders.
  • <cite class="fn">Kajikinos </cite>
    Christ Illusion () Presumably it was a ruse to combat falling CD sales – and an artistically satisfying one as these things go – but the subsequent standard edition just looks all red and blotchy and indistinct. fiery image of irreligious disturbance for Slayer’s latest album.
  • <cite class="fn">Mizil </cite>
    Christ Illusion is a raging, forward-thinking heavy metal melding with hardcore thrash; this is what made them such a breath of fresh air in the first itrumechestnademasvoispirerette.xyzinfo: $
  • <cite class="fn">Fauzragore </cite>
    Find album release information for Christ Illusion - Slayer on AllMusic. Find album release information for Christ Illusion - Slayer on AllMusic AllMusic. New Releases. Featured New Releases Christ Illusion [CD/DVD] American Recordings CD: 8/
  • <cite class="fn">Vogore </cite>
    Jul 11,  · Christ Illusion by Slayer is another legendary metal album I've wanted to talk about for a long time. So here we go!
  • <cite class="fn">Murg </cite>
    Aug 04,  · Listen free to Slayer – Christ Illusion (Flesh Storm, Catalyst and more). 10 tracks (). Christ Illusion is the tenth studio album by the American thrash metal band Slayer. Released on August 8, , the album received generally favorable critical reviews, and it entered the Billboard at number 5—the band's highest U.S. chart position to date.

Leave a Comment

1 2 »