What Ill Never Find - W.A.S.P. - The Neon God: Part 1 - The Rise (CD, Album)

Related Post

  • No related post.


  • <cite class="fn">Votaur </cite>
    Dec 01,  · First thing’s first, if you are unaware that this is a sequel to W.A.S.P.‘s The Neon God Part 1: The Rise, I strongly suggest you pick that one up before picking this one up as you might be a little bit lost in terms of the story. The Neon God series by W.A.S.P. is about a boy named Jessie who is abused and orphaned by his mother. The boy.
  • <cite class="fn">Fele </cite>
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of The Neon God: Part 1 - The Rise on Discogs/5(2).
  • <cite class="fn">Dom </cite>
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of The Neon God: Part 1 - The Rise on Discogs. Label: Sanctuary Records - ,Sanctuary Records - R • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Heavy Metal/5(19).
  • <cite class="fn">Tashura </cite>
    W.A.S.P. The name is legend, having become associated with such controversial and mind numbing releases as The Headless Children, The Crimson Idol, K.F.D., Unholy Terror, and the notorious self-titled debut. April 6, will see the band evolve further with The Neon God: Part One The Rise, a conceptual rock opera that explores the tragedy and consequences of one boy’s search for .
  • <cite class="fn">Shakarn </cite>
    Album The Neon God, Part 1: The Rise. What I’ll Never Find Lyrics (BIlly to Jesse) Time to go away Down a road I cannot hide Will I have no name W.A.S.P. What I’ll Never Find Lyrics;.
  • <cite class="fn">Fauhn </cite>
    Feb 05,  · The Neon God Part I - The Rise. This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
  • <cite class="fn">Shagis </cite>
    W.A.S.P. was my first Metal band, "The Crimson Idol"() is my all time favorite album. "The Neon God: part 1 - The Rise" is something like a tribute band trying to re-record "The Crimson Idol". The result is sad and annoying. I still do not have gathered enough guts together to listen to the part .
  • <cite class="fn">Fegor </cite>
    W.A.S.P. THE NEON GOD: PART 1 – THE RISE Released (Sanctuary) Track List: Overture Why Am I Here Wishing Well Sister Sadie (And The Black Habits) The Rise Why Am I Nothing Asylum #9 The Red Room Of The Rising Sun What I’ll Never Find Someone To Love Me (All I Need) X.T.C. Riders Me & The.
  • <cite class="fn">Arashishura </cite>
    The Neon God: Part 1 – The Rise, is the first of a two-part conceptual album by. about an abused and orphaned boy named Jesse, who finds that he has the ability to read and manipulate people. The second album is titled The Neon God: Part 2 - The Demise.

Leave a Comment

1 2 »