Classic Rock

Help Me Im In Hell - Nine Inch Nails - Broken (Acetate)

Related Post

  • No related post.


  • <cite class="fn">Tolrajas </cite>
    Broken (also known as Halo 5) is an EP released on September 22nd Although not technically so, Broken is usually considered Nine Inch Nails' second major release after Pretty Hate Machine since it consists entirely of new material. The EP was recorded in secret, in order to avoid interference from TVT Records.. It was followed later that year by Fixed, a companion EP of remixes of the.
  • <cite class="fn">Shakalrajas </cite>
    Broken (informally known as The Broken Movie) is a horror musical short film and long-form music video filmed and directed by Peter itrumechestnademasvoispirerette.xyzinfo is based on an idea by Trent Reznor, founder of industrial rock band Nine Inch Nails, and is a companion piece to the Nine Inch Nails EP Broken.. The film features songs from Broken and is essentially a compilation of its music videos.
  • <cite class="fn">Vunris </cite>
    Nine Inch Nails Broken Help Me I'm In Hell Transcribed by --==[aRyAn]>==-- [email protected] This song is incredibly easy to play, although there are very slight variations of this part throughout the whole song, this is the most basic, and understandable way I could put it.
  • <cite class="fn">Brall </cite>
    All in all, a good metal song to bridge the two Nine Inch Nails sounds. Help Me I Am In Hell - 5/5 A melodic instrumental sounding very much like something off of The Fragile. Help Me I Am In Hell is a nice little moment to take a breath of air before the last 4 songs knock the air right back out of you. Happiness in Slavery - 3/5.
  • <cite class="fn">Mausho </cite>
    Nine Inch Nails - Broken TEST PRESSING acetate mfsl $ according to my sources, there are approx. 7 of these in the world. The two instrumental tracks, Pinion and Help Me I'm In Hell, are absent on this particular version. What makes this so rare, aside from the fact it's a test pressing, is that it's a test pressing of the promotional.
  • <cite class="fn">Kazrat </cite>
    Dec 22,  · The definitive version of Broken, meticulously prepared by Trent Reznor and NIN Art Director John Crawford. Remastered in on gram Vinyl, with Remastered Artwork + secrets included.” Other Versions (5 of ) View All/5(5).
  • <cite class="fn">Gasida </cite>
    Suck Lyrics: There is no god up in the sky tonight / No sign of heaven anywhere in sight / All that was true is left behind / Once I could see, now I am blind / Don't want your dreams you try.
  • <cite class="fn">Vilkis </cite>
    Nine Inch Nails performs in the music video "Help Me, I Am in Hell" from the album "Broken" recorded for Nothing and Interscope Records. The music video features an old balding man sitting at a table in a padded room. He eats steak as shots of flies on him and the food are itrumechestnademasvoispirerette.xyzinfo: Nine Inch Nails.

Leave a Comment

1 2 »