Classic Rock

True Colors - Phil Collins - ...Hits (CD)

Related Post

  • No related post.


  • <cite class="fn">Gulkree </cite>
    Phil Collins: True Colors ‎ (CD, Single) WEA, Face Value Records: Europe: Sell This Version: Recommendations Reviews Add Review [r] Release. Edit Release All Versions of this Release Review Changes. Add to Collection /5(7).
  • <cite class="fn">Shakajin </cite>
    Phil Collins is a man who needs no introduction. He has been singing and recording music, with and without Genesis, for nearly thirty-five years. This is an excellent collection of some of his greatest singles as a solo artist including one new track, "True Colors". I became interested in Phil's music shortly before I began high school/5.
  • <cite class="fn">Gardashura </cite>
    And see your true colors Shining through I see your true colors That's why I love you So, don't be afraid to let them show Your true colors True colors are beautiful Oh, like a rainbow Show me a smile (Show me a smile) Such sad eyes Take courage now Realize When this world makes you crazy And you've taken all you can bear Just call me up.
  • <cite class="fn">Tazshura </cite>
    Song information for True Colors - Phil Collins on AllMusic. Song information for True Colors - Phil Collins on AllMusic Artist/Album Label Phil Collins Hits. Atlantic: Various Artists. Now That's What I Call Music! 41 [UK].
  • <cite class="fn">Kehn </cite>
    Jul 16,  · Phil Collins Greatest Hits Full Album - The Best Songs Of Phil Collins. Phil Collins Greatest Hits Full Album - The Best Songs Of Phil Collins. Skip navigation True Colors (Rehearsal.
  • <cite class="fn">Tusar </cite>
    In , the song was covered by Phil Collins for his compilation album Hits. The version was a smooth-jazz-influenced version compared to the original. The song clearly is about loving someone.
  • <cite class="fn">Kagarn </cite>
    Phil Collins - Greatest Hits Album Lyrics; 1. Why Can't It Wait Until Morning Lyrics: 2. You Can't Hurry Love Lyrics: 3. Something Happened on the Way to Heaven Lyrics: 4. Sussudio Lyrics: 5. If Leaving Me Is Easy Lyrics: 6. Two Hearts Lyrics: 7. Son of Man Lyrics: 8. Can't Turn Back the Years Lyrics: 9. I Wish It Would Rain Down Lyrics:
  • <cite class="fn">Doujas </cite>
    For sale is a genuine pre-recorded MiniDisc album called, Phil Collins Hits. It is used but in great condition! Includes original case and artwork. The MiniDisc looks and sounds like new! Case is very clean, with no visible cracks. Made in the by Virgin itrumechestnademasvoispirerette.xyzinfo date: Jul 19,
  • <cite class="fn">Kazitilar </cite>
    If Hits seems a little inadequate, even though it weighs in at 16 tracks, that's because Phil Collins had such a long, productive run. Also, to casual listeners (and possibly even some fans), it's hard to tell which singles are by Genesis and which ones are solo cuts. So, it's almost a certainty that listeners will find something missing from this disc -- and not just because Genesis cuts are Brand: Atlantic.

Leave a Comment

1 2 »