O.C.D. - The Wildhearts - The Wildhearts Strike Back (CD, Album)

Related Post

  • No related post.


  • <cite class="fn">Vukora </cite>
    The Wildhearts Strike Back / % Live (Double-CD incl. Enhanced Videos) by The Wildhearts - 21 Tracks + 4 Videos - CD 1: 1. I Wanna Go Where The People Go, 2. Greetings From Shitsville, 3. Top Of The World, 4. Vanilla Radio, 5. Caffeine Bomb, 6. O.C.D., 7. Someone That Won't Let Me Go, 8. Nita Nitro, 9. Caprice, - Enhanced Video's: 10 /5(8).
  • <cite class="fn">Yozshugul </cite>
    Songs list of album: The Wildhearts Strike Back [live] () Title Rating; I Wanna Go Where the People Go lyrics Greetings from Shitsville lyrics Top of the World lyrics Vanilla Radio lyrics Caffeine Bomb lyrics O.C.D. lyrics Someone That Won't Let Me Go lyrics Nita Nitro lyrics Caprice lyrics
  • <cite class="fn">Voodootilar </cite>
    out of 5 stars The Wildhearts Strike Back! Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 24 April You could quite possibly be forgiven for getting fed up with the numerous reformations of The Wildhearts and the countless line up changes - if so you can be grateful now - they're back with their best album /5(27).
  • <cite class="fn">JoJogami </cite>
    Aug 18,  · The Wildhearts are proud to announce the release of the Diagnosis mini album on October 4 th through Graphite Records. This six track mini album, features five brand new songs and is released as a limited edition special white vinyl with pale blue powder splatter 10” (to look like a pill) and as a regular black vinyl 10″ and CD.
  • <cite class="fn">Tygojas </cite>
    The Wildhearts have announced that they’ll release a mini-album later this year.. Diagnosis will launch on October 4 through Graphite Records and will feature five brand new tracks, with its release coming hot on the heels of Renaissance Men which arrived in May this year.. The six-track record will be released as a limited edition inch white vinyl with pale blue powder splatter, on.
  • <cite class="fn">Kigabei </cite>
    Get the best deals on Music Album CDs The Wildhearts when you shop the largest online selection at itrumechestnademasvoispirerette.xyzinfo Free shipping on many items | Browse your favorite brands | affordable prices.
  • <cite class="fn">Zusho </cite>
    About File Formats. MP3 is a digital audio format without digital rights management (DRM) technology. Because our MP3s have no DRM, you can play it on any device that supports MP3, even on your iPod!
  • <cite class="fn">Minris </cite>
    Strike Back, an Album by The Wildhearts. Released 25 October on Gut (catalog no. GUTCD32; CD). Genres: Power Pop, Hard Rock.

Leave a Comment

1 2 »