Pain (Live) - Ionic Vision - Homo Sovieticus (CD, Album)

Related Post

  • No related post.


  • <cite class="fn">Akinogami </cite>
    Homo Sovieticus Ionic Vision. Pain (live) Lyrics. The End About “Homo Sovieticus” “Homo Sovieticus” Q&A. More Ionic Vision albums In Between. Neumaschinen.
  • <cite class="fn">Moogujind </cite>
    Nov 17,  · “Definitely working on an album,” he said. “It’s called Oblivion. A lot of it’s produced by Dre Moon, he’s a new producer. It was supposed to be a collab mixtape between him and I but then once some of the songs started getting to the label, the label was like, “Oh, this is a f***ing album!” And this would be my last album on Missing: Ionic Vision · Homo Sovieticus.
  • <cite class="fn">Disida </cite>
    Ionic Vision - Albums in database: 9, Next to review: Actual, Homo Sovieticus, In Between, MaschinenAngst, Neumaschinen, Neumaschinen limited, Prophecy, The Acoustic, The End Iota - Albums in database: 10, Next to review: Beauty Queen Of The Sea, Big Grandfather, Compendium To The Album 'La Caravana', Don't pick at it, EP, Iota, La Caravana.
  • <cite class="fn">Tarisar </cite>
    Ionic Vision - Enjoy all the music albums and top video tracks of Ionic Vision here on Frogtoon Music. Video Tracks include: Mass Madness, See me, This Life, My Cell, The End (Enraged), Homo Sovieticus (propaganda), Pain, Drive, A Crash, maschinenzukunft (transmission edition), and much more.
  • <cite class="fn">Bashicage </cite>
    This set consists of two arguably best prog metal albums of all time: The Perfect Element and Remedy Lane. I mean it, guys: check my other reviews, I don't give 5 stars too often, to say at least. IIf you missed Pain of Salvation during their peak years, go ahead and buy this collection!/5(27).
  • <cite class="fn">Maut </cite>
    nobody_important uses Record Nerd to catalog their favorite vinyl records, CDs, LPs, T-shirts, zines & more. Check out nobody_important's list now!
  • <cite class="fn">Shaktimuro </cite>
    US Compilation Album All acts of conceiving by Ionic Vision. Recorded and mastered at Ionic Data Base Device released by DSBP in collaboration with Ionic Data. Track 1: Previously unreleased Track 2: Taken from "Rage Against The Acoustic" (ION) Track 3: Taken from "Prophecy" (ION).
  • <cite class="fn">Mezitaur </cite>
    Format: CD, Album Country: Germany Released: Genre: Electronic Style: Industrial, EBM, Dark Electro Bitrate: kbps Credits: Artwork By [Cover Design] - Hype Graphics / Berlin In Cooperation With Marok Guitar - Michael Goolaerts (tracks: 3 to 6, 8, 9) Music By - Guy Van Miegham* (tracks: 2 to 8, 10) Performer, Producer - Guy Van Miegham Missing: Ionic Vision · Homo Sovieticus.

Leave a Comment

1 2 »