Atrocity - Mukala - Fiction (CD, Album)

Related Post

  • No related post.


  • <cite class="fn">Dukus </cite>
    CD, Album. Country: US. Released: 22 Sep Genre: Electronic, Rock, Pop. Style: Breakbeat, Downtempo, Indie Rock/5(6).
  • <cite class="fn">Meztizshura </cite>
    Check out Mukala on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on Amazon. Skip to main content. Top Albums Fiction Mukala. CD: $ Songs Sort by: Bestselling. of Atrocity on Fiction. Listen Now $ In MP3 cart View MP3 Cart Ice Age. on Fiction.
  • <cite class="fn">Voodookazahn </cite>
    mukala: Mukala got its start out of a small Christian band called Vine. It was a band in which I, Dan was the lead singer/songwriter as well, but had a bit more of an acoustic rock feel. The band morphed into Mukala (not my own idea!!:))soon after being seen at a showcase by Essential director of A&R Robert Beeson, who was interested in.
  • <cite class="fn">Kazigami </cite>
    Instead, under the direction of leader Dan Mukala, they incorporate Beck-ian samples, drum loops and synthesizers to their alt-pop songwriting. The result is Fiction -- a contemporary CCM record that actually sounds contemporary. Occasionally, Mukala's songwriting is a little underdeveloped and overwhelmed by the production, but the best moments (and there are quite a few) are effective blends of melody, shiny hip production 8/
  • <cite class="fn">Kagaran </cite>
    Werk 80 II () by Atrocity. Labels: Napalm Records. Genres: Death Metal, Industrial Metal. Songs: People Are People (Depeche Mode Cover), Smalltown Boy (Bronski Beat Cover), Relax (Frankie Goes To Hollywood Cover), Don't You (Forget About Me) (Simple Minds Cover), The Sun Always Shines on TV (A-HA Cover), Hey Little Girl (Icehouse Cover).
  • <cite class="fn">Shaktizshura </cite>
    It's always nice to hear something new. Thanks to the trio, Mukala (pronounced muck-uh-la), fronted by Dan Muckala himself, we receive that very gift. With their debut album, Fiction, Mukala blends catchy pop with strong bass beats with an occasional aggressiveness that can satisfy a wider range of listeners. "Soap" starts off the album on a serious note, about how nothing can make us clean but Christ.
  • <cite class="fn">Golticage </cite>
    Fiction is the only album released by Christian artists Mukala. Track listing. All tracks by Dan Muckala except where noted. "Soap" (Alex Anders, Muckala) – "Skip to the End" – "Stranger Than Fiction" – "Regret" (Ty Lacy, Muckala) – "High" – "Original Sin" – "Atrocity" – "Story of Her Life" –
  • <cite class="fn">Dak </cite>
    Listen to your favorite songs from Fiction by Mukala Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Download our mobile app now.
  • <cite class="fn">Faehn </cite>
    Showing official release groups by this artist. Show all release groups instead, or show various artists release groups., or show various artists release groups.

Leave a Comment

1 2 »