Playing The Part - Comeback Kid - Turn It Around (Vinyl, LP)

Related Post

  • No related post.


  • <cite class="fn">Kazragor </cite>
    In , Comeback Kid joined Victory Records and released the astonishing hardcore masterpiece, Wake The Dead, the follow-up to their acclaimed debut, Turn It itrumechestnademasvoispirerette.xyzinfo The Dead was a call to arms. It was life changing and life affirming. It was the communiqué that the restless youth of the world desperately needed.
  • <cite class="fn">Malam </cite>
    Listen free to Comeback Kid – Turn It Around (All In A Year, Give And Take and more). 13 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at itrumechestnademasvoispirerette.xyzinfo
  • <cite class="fn">Taum </cite>
    Label: Facedown Records - FCD • Format: Vinyl LP, Limited Edition, Reissue Blue Translucent • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Hardcore Comeback Kid - Turn It Around (, Blue Translucent, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(10).
  • <cite class="fn">Zulkigar </cite>
    Turn It Around by Comeback Kid - Vinyl LP () for $ from itrumechestnademasvoispirerette.xyzinfo Pop / Rock - Order by Phone /5(17).
  • <cite class="fn">Darn </cite>
    Comeback Kid Lyrics "Playing The Part" Take a hit, Push me down, And leave me on the ground. So long. I should have seen this Coming my way. (NO!) I didn't say the "Turn It Around" () All In A Year. Give And Take. Die Tonight. Changing Face. Playing The Part. Always. Step Ahead. Operative Word. Biting Tongue.
  • <cite class="fn">Meztimuro </cite>
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Clear Vinyl release of Turn It Around on Discogs/5(6).
  • <cite class="fn">Nirisar </cite>
    Jun 22,  · Comeback Kid‘s original vocalist Scott Wade rejoined the band on vocals for these current select dates, while current vocalist Andrew Neufeld was back in his initial position, playing guitar. To celebrate this reunion of sorts, Facedown Records has re-issued the band’s debut LP Turn It Around on gold, red, and blue vinyl with new artwork.
  • <cite class="fn">Akilrajas </cite>
    Label: Give Me Strength - GMS • Format: Vinyl LP, Album Blood Splatter • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Hardcore Comeback Kid - Turn It Around (, Blood Splatter, Vinyl) | Discogs Explore/5(9).

Leave a Comment

1 2 »