To Tame A Land - Iron Maiden - Piece Of Mind (CD, Album)

Related Post

  • No related post.


  • <cite class="fn">Malakora </cite>
    Maiden Heaven: A Tribute to Iron Maiden is a tribute album to the heavy metal band Iron Maiden that was released on 16 July , as a free gift with Kerrang! Issue It is described as "our tribute to Iron Maiden, which features exclusive covers by Metallica, Avenged Sevenfold, Coheed & Cambria, Trivium, Machine Head and Dream Theater.
  • <cite class="fn">Mozilkree </cite>
    The second of three straight iconic Iron Maiden albums, Piece of Mind marks the debut of what many regard as the definitive Maiden lineup, with the arrival of new drummer Nicko McBrain. McBrain 's ability to duplicate the complex patterns of the guitar and bass riffs gives the band a seamless ensemble unity.
  • <cite class="fn">Mishakar </cite>
    Piece of Mind Iron Maiden Metal ; Listen on Apple Music. Listen on Apple Music. Preview. TITLE TIME; 1 Where Eagles Dare To Tame a Land 9 Songs, 46 Minutes Released: ℗ Iron Maiden LLP under exclusive license to Parlophone Records Ltd, a Warner Music Group Company; Also Available in iTunes.
  • <cite class="fn">Shakajora </cite>
    General CommentThis is the song that got me into Iron Maiden. I'm a huge Dune book fan and a buddy of mine gave me a copy of Iron Maiden's Piece Of Mind CD. He said the last song is about Dune and I said "sure whatever." the song has some funku bass licks that are hard to follow. Still having a hell of a time learning them.
  • <cite class="fn">Zuzuru </cite>
    A Piece of Mind a brit Iron Maiden negyedik nagylemeze, mely ban jelent meg. Az Egyesült Államokban eredetileg az EMI és a Capitol adta ki, de később újból kiadta a Sanctuary/Columbia Records. Ez volt az első olyan Iron Maiden album, melyen Nicko McBrain dobos játéka hallható.. Az IGN top 25 metal album listáján a helyre került. ban a Kerrang! magazin minden idők.
  • <cite class="fn">Tygolmaran </cite>
    Iron Maiden - Piece Of Mind Album Lyrics; 1. Where Eagles Dare - Remastered Version Lyrics: 2. The Trooper ( Remaster) Lyrics: 3. Flight of Icarus ( Remaster) Lyrics: 4. Revelations Lyrics: 5. The Trooper Lyrics: 6. Where Eagles Dare Lyrics: 7. Still Life Lyrics: 8. Quest for Fire Lyrics: 9. Sun and Steel Lyrics: To Tame a Land.
  • <cite class="fn">Tygosar </cite>
    As far as the songs on this new album, Iron Maiden has taken the epic storytelling of such previous material as To Tame A Land, The Rime Of The Ancient Mariner, Seventh Son Of A Seventh Son, Sign Of The Cross and more recently Paschendale and Montsegeur to new heights with an album full of expansive epics that cover the full realm of typical.
  • <cite class="fn">Zulkiramar </cite>
    Piece Of Mind [12" VINYL] FREE UK SHIPPING. UK limited edition 9-track remastered LP issue of their album pressed on gram Heavyweight Vinyl including the classic Flight Of Icarus & The Trooper within a gatefold picture sleeve By signing up you agree to receive news and offers from Iron Maiden. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Leave a Comment

1 2 »