Soft Rock

Since I Fell For You - Eddie Harris - Cool Sax Warm Heart (Vinyl, LP)

Related Post

  • No related post.


  • <cite class="fn">Daran </cite>
    Cool Sax, Warm Heart. Eddie Harris But Not for Me Lyrics Cool Sax, Warm Heart Track List. Click on a song to view its lyrics 1 Chicago Serenade 2 Since I Fell For You 3 Stum Stang 4 Django's Castle 5 More Soul, Than Soulful 6 Everthing Happens To Me 7 But Not For Me. But Not for Me Eddie Harris.
  • <cite class="fn">Zulkiktilar </cite>
    Pressing: VG+ (Very Good +): May have light corner wear or a sticker. VG: Rougher corners and seams, may have some light splitting. VG-: Some splitting or wear. G+: Rougher overall appearance with heavier splitting. Vinyl Grading: EX: Pretty much like a new LP but it isn't sealed VG+: Looks relatively flawless, with only superficial signs of use.
  • <cite class="fn">Diktilar </cite>
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Cool Sax Warm Heart on Discogs. Label: Columbia - CS • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Reissue • Country: US • Genre: Jazz • Eddie Harris - Cool Sax Warm Heart (Vinyl) | Discogs.
  • <cite class="fn">Bakinos </cite>
    Only The Best of Eddie Harris, Volume 1 (CD) - CD () for $ from itrumechestnademasvoispirerette.xyzinfo Jazz - Order by Phone Price: $
  • <cite class="fn">Fenrizragore </cite>
    Cool Sax, Warm Heart LP (Item ) Columbia, – Out Of Stock LP, Vinyl record album. Eddie Harris Free Speech. Atlantic, Near Mint- Killer stuff – and an amazing album that not only showcases the varitone sax talents of Eddie Harris, but also features some fantastic arrangements by Chicago soul genius Charles.
  • <cite class="fn">Kejar </cite>
    Cool Sax, Warm Heart is an album by American jazz saxophonist Eddie Harris recorded in and released on the Columbia label.
  • <cite class="fn">Kajisar </cite>
    Eddie Harris • Cool Sax, Warm Heart [] Columbia Records CS 02 Since I Fell For You 03 Stum Stang 04 Django's Castle 05 More Soul, Than Soulful 06 Everything Happens To Me 07 But Not For Me Vinyl Vault (61) June (4) May (4) April.
  • <cite class="fn">Dumi </cite>
    HARRIS, EDDIE - Cool Sax Warm Heart / Cool Sax From Hollywood to Broadway - itrumechestnademasvoispirerette.xyzinfo Music Skip to main content Amazon Music Unlimited Prime Music CDs & Vinyl Download Store Settings CDs & Vinyl both from the vaults of Columbia, include "Since I Fell For You," "From Russia With Love" and "Days Of Wine And Roses."/5(4).

Leave a Comment

1 2 »